Summer

Summer Silk

I’m currently working on a little creative project involving one of my favourite fabrics, silk.  Travelling through India one of the most inspiring things that struck me were the beautiful saris worn by women.  I never saw the same print twice and the array of colours were dazzling.

image

So many beautiful colours

I have some beautiful unique sari prints which have been turned into clothes that I hope you love.  I think this collection is perfect for Spring/Summer and the silk feels divine on the skin.  I am currently selling these on Asos Marketplace.

This is the collection so far with more beautiful silky delights making their way to the UK now.  Its not just for the ladies either, I will also have silk shirts for guys this Summer.

image

Stunning silk camisole with racer back for £14

image

image

£14

image

image

£14 Silk Camisole

image

image

image

image

Gypsy girl dress £38

image

image

Silk Chiffon Wraps coming soon £20

image

image

Silk Short Sleeved Shirt £22

image

Feel free to comment or message me if you would like to buy these products directly.

Standard

Leave a Reply

